Lee 'Sleepy' Anderson
 General Manager & Managing Partner
Telephone:    (918) 426-1050 
e-mail:           sleepylee@mcalesterradio.com
 
 
 
 
 
 Bob 'Buffalo' Turnbow
 Sales Manager & Partner
Telephone:   (918) 426-1050
e-mail:          bobturnbow@mcalesterradio.com 
 
 
 Sheila Turnbow  
 Account Executive & Partner
Telephone:   (918) 426-1050
e-mail:          sheila@mcalesterradio.com 
 
 
 Nita Branham
 Account Executive
 Telephone: (918) 426-1050
 e-mail:        nita@mcalesterradio.com
 
 
 Jeff Massengale
 Account Executive
 Telephone:   (918) 426-1050
 e-mail:          jeff@mcalesterradio.com 
 
 
 
 Leanne Massengale
 Traffic Manager & KMCO Music Director
 Telephone:   (918) 426-1050
 e-mail:          leanne@mcalesterradio.com 
 
 
 
 John Yates
 News & Sport Director
 Telephone: (918) 426-1050
 e-mail:        newsman@mcalesterradio.com 
 
 
 
 Tom Dolph
 Production Director
 Telephone:   (918) 426-1050
 e-mail:          tom@mcalesterradio.com 
 

OUR ON AIR STAFF 

  
 Clark Davis (Center)  
 Mornings on KMCO 101.3 FM
 M-F 6a - 10a 
 Cmdr. Cooker (Left)
 Mid-days on KMCO 101.3 FM
 M-F 10a - 2p 
 Chris 'Bad Boy' Bradley (Right)
 Afternoons on KMCO 101.3 FM
 M-F 2p - 6p  
 
 
 
 Megan Waters
 On air personality & Program Director - KNED 1150 AM 
 meganwaters2004@yahoo.com
 
 
  
 Michael 'Jonesy' Jones
 Mid day on air personality - KNED 1150AM
 e-mail:   jonesy@mcalesterradio.com
 
 

 
 
 

Copyright 2006 - McAlester Radio
KTMC-FM / KTMC-AM / KMCO-FM / KNED-AM / KESC-FM
1801 East Electric Avenue - McAlester, OK 74501

Privacy Policy    EEO Public File Report    Terms of Service   
This site powered by PromoSuite Interactive